killoslide.blogg.se

How install drive sainsmart dds140 win10
How install drive sainsmart dds140 win10









There are some graphical interface measuring tools available. I can record as many frames of data as I want and play it back frame by frame.

how install drive sainsmart dds140 win10

I can watch two channels of random digital signals in real time or I can freeze the signals and pan forward and backwards about ten fields worth of signals. The DDS 140 software now works very well on my computer.

how install drive sainsmart dds140 win10

It turned out that my computer's display needed to be changed to a smaller font in the control panel. At first, I did not understand how the controls worked and I did something that made the program freeze. The DDS 140 software loaded quickly with no errors. I ended up uninstalling all the computer's USB drivers and restarting my computer so I could freshly try the driver installation again.

HOW INSTALL DRIVE SAINSMART DDS140 WIN10 SERIAL

The driver installed under "Universal Serial Bus devices" as "Win Usb device". Also, for my computer, the driver was not installed under the Device Manager's "Other Devices" heading as is stated in the installation directions. When I plugged in the device, Windows 7 kept wanting to install what it thought was the best driver. I had more trouble loading the driver software. I had trouble loading the 3 inch CD into the DVD player but eventually got it to read. I have a Dell T3400, 64 bit, Windows 7, workstation with a NVIDA Quadro NVS 290 graphics card. I'm pleasantly surprised with the abilities of this new tool. I thought I would take a chance with the DDS 140. My current analog scope was inadequate to investigate digital signals for a recent project.









How install drive sainsmart dds140 win10